Manchester United Fixtures 2023/24 – Man Utd Fixtures

Manchester United Fixtures 2023-24: The 2023-24 season will be a crucial one for Manchester United, as they aim to challenge their fierce rivals Manchester City for the Premier League title. Manchester United full schedule of their fixtures for the season has been released.

Manchester United Fixtures 2023/24

Manchester United Fixtures 2023/24

Man Utd Fixtures 2023/24: Manchester United will kick off their second season under Erik ten Hag with a visit to Wolves on August 14. The Dutch manager has led the Red Devils to a third-place finish and a Carabao Cup trophy in his first season, but he will be expected to close the gap on the champions, who finished 14 points ahead of them in 2022-23.

Manchester United have shown signs of improvement since Ten Hag took over last summer, with a return to the Champions League secured and a more attractive style of play implemented.

However, the fans will demand more consistency and quality this season, and a strong start to the league campaign will be essential for the team to gain confidence and momentum. After their opener against Wolves, Manchester United will face a tough run of fixtures, including Tottenham, Nottingham Forest, Arsenal and Brighton.

Manchester United have a chance to make a strong impression between October and November, with a clash against Manchester City being the only major obstacle in that span, but they will face a daunting challenge over the Christmas period, when they will take on Newcastle, Chelsea, Liverpool and Tottenham. The Red Devils will wrap up their season with an away game at Brighton on May 19.

Manchester United Schedule, Fixtures 2023/24

Here is the full List of Man Utd’s Premier League matches in 2023-24:

Manchester United Fixtures August 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
14/08/202320:00Man Utd v Wolves
19/08/202315:00Tottenham v Man Utd
26/08/202315:00Man Utd v Nottingham Forest

Manchester United Fixtures September 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
02/09/202315:00Arsenal v Man Utd
16/09/202315:00Man Utd v Brighton
23/09/202315:00Burnley v Man Utd
30/09/202315:00Man Utd v Crystal Palace

Manchester United Fixtures October 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
07/10/202315:00Man Utd v Brentford
21/10/202315:00Sheffield Utd v Man Utd
28/10/202315:00Man Utd v Man City

Manchester United Fixtures November 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
04/11/202315:00Fulham v Man Utd
11/11/202315:00Man Utd v Luton
25/11/202315:00Everton v Man Utd

Manchester United Fixtures December 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
02/12/202315:00Newcastle vs Man Utd
06/12/202320:30Man Utd v Chelsea
09/12/202315:00Man Utd vs Bournemouth
16/12/202315:00Liverpool v Man Utd
23/12/202315:00West Ham v Man Utd
26/12/202315:00Man Utd v Aston Villa
30/12/202315:00Nottingham Forest v Man Utd

Manchester United Fixtures January 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
13/01/202415:00Man Utd v Tottenham
30/01/202419:45Wolves v Man Utd

Manchester United Fixtures February 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
03/02/202415:00Man Utd v West Ham
10/02/202415:00Aston Villa v Man Utd
17/02/202415:00Luton v Man Utd
24/02/202415:00Man Utd v Fulham

Manchester United Fixtures March 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
02/03/202415:00Man City v Man Utd
09/03/202415:00Man Utd v Everton
16/03/202415:00Man Utd v Sheffield Utd
30/03/202415:00Brentford v Man Utd

Manchester United Fixtures April 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
03/04/202419:45Chelsea v Man Utd
06/04/202415:00Man Utd v Liverpool
13/04/202415:00Bournemouth v Man Utd
20/04/202415:00Man Utd v Newcastle
27/04/202415:00Man Utd v Burnley

Manchester United Fixtures May 2023/24

DateKick-off time (UK)Fixture
04/05/202415:00Crystal Palace v Man Utd
11/05/202415:00Man Utd v Arsenal
19/05/202416:00Brighton v Man Utd

Man Utd’s Pre-season Fixtures

The 2023 pre-season schedule for Man Utd kicks off with a match against Leeds at the Ullevaal Stadium in Norway on June 12. A week later, they will face Lyon, a team from the French Ligue 1. After that, they will fly to the U.S for a tour that includes some exciting games.

The first one is against Arsenal at the Met Life Stadium in New York on July 22. Next, they will play against Wrexham, the League Two club that is owned by actors Ryan Reynolds and Rob McElhenney – at the Snapdragon Stadium in San Diego. Then, they will take on Real Madrid in a glamorous clash in Houston on July 26. The last game of their U.S tour will be against Borussia Dortmund in Las Vegas on July 30.

Man Utd will wrap up their pre-season preparations with a game against Athletic Club in Dublin on August 6. They will play at the Aviva Stadium before focusing on their first Premier League game of the new season.

DateGameKick-off timeVenue
12/07/2023Man Utd vs Leeds8am PT / 11AM ET / 4pm BSTKenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill, NC
19/07/2023Man Utd vs Lyon6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BSTLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
22/07/2023Man Utd vs Arsenal2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BSTMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
25/07/2023Man Utd vs Wrexham7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET / 3:30am BST (Jul 26)FedEx Field, Landover, MD
26/07/2023Man Utd vs Real Madrid4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am BSTSoldier Field, Chicago, IL
30/07/2023Man Utd vs Borussia Dortmund6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am BST (Jul 31)
06/08/2023Man Utd vs Athletic Club8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST

Click here to Download Manchester United Fixtures 2023/24 PDF.